Home > Schedule > IPL RR Match Schedule 2019 – Rajasthan Royals 2019 Team Next match, RR Schedule

IPL RR Match Schedule 2019 – Rajasthan Royals 2019 Team Next match, RR Schedule

RR Match Schedule 2019 – IPL Rajasthan Royals 2019 Team Next match, RR Schedule, Venue, Live Telecast timings

Find IPL RR Match Schedule 2019 with Rajasthan Royals 2019 Team matches. Get Rajasthan Royals Next match time table & full IPL 2019 RR Schedule.

Are you looking for the RR match schedule 2019 for this VIVO IPL 2019? If Yes, then you can find Rajasthan Royals 2019 Team matches schedule here along with their next match for Home and Away both games. As we know that 12th season of Indian Premier League has been announced with the complete schedule of IPL 2019 schedule. Hence, we’ve updated RR schedule with all the information you needed here. As per the previous rules of IPL, there are total of 56 matches in the tournament and each team have to play 14 matches; 7 home matches & 7 away matches. According to these rules these there will be 14 matches played by all of the eight teams. IPL
RR match schedule 2019
also contains 14 IPL matches. And, looking towards the RR schedule 2019, they will play 1st match against Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) on Monday, March 25. It will be the match 1 of IPL 2019 and you can watch IPL live online telecast at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT). The Sawai Mansingh Stadium is the home ground of Rajasthan Royals, where RR vs KXIP IPL match will be played. You can Watch Rajasthan vs Punjab IPL live streaming 2019 exclusively on Star Sports Network and Hotstar.com, Official broadcasters for IPL online stream 2019. If you’re a true RR fan, then you must be looking for the complete RR schedule 2019, which we’ve provided below in this post.

As per the rules of the Indian Premier League the winner will get the 2 points and loser will get 0 and if the match is tied both the teams would get 1-1 point. For every win, they earn two points and at the end of league stage, the teams will qualify for the IPL 2019 Playoffs. According to Rajasthan Royals, they will begin the IPL 2019 season against KXIP on March 25, Monday. They will play against Sunrisers Hyderabad on March 29, Friday; They need at least 8 wins to qualify into top four at the end of 56 matches; in what could be their last match should they fail to make to the top four in the IPL points table 2019.

Rajasthan Royals RR match schedule 2019

The Rajasthan Royals also known as RR represents the Jaipur city of India. The Rajasthan Royals franchise is owned by the Royal Multi Sport Pvt Limited. The team have always received love from all over the India. The Blue army which is lead by Ajinkya Rahane, will be lead by the same legend this year also. The captain would be Ajinkya Rahane with Shane Warne as the coach of the RR.

  • Find more about RR Team information here!

The Home ground of Rajasthan Royals is Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur.

IPL RR Match Schedule 2019 – Rajasthan Royals IPL 2019 Schedule, Next Match, Complete RR Schedule

Day and Date Teams & Matches Time (IST) Venue(s)

Monday, 25th March 2019


Match 4

8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Friday, 29th March 2019


Match 8

8:00 PM Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunday, 31st March 2019


Match 12

8:00 PM M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Tuesday, 2ndApril 2019


Match 14

8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Sunday, 7th April 2019


Match 21

8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Thursday, 11th April 2019


Match 25

8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Saturday, 13th April 2019

MI vs RR

Match 27

4:00 PM Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Tuesday, 16th April 2019


Match 32

8:00 PM IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Saturday, 20th April 2019

RR vs MI

Match 36

4:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Monday, 22nd April 2019

RR vs DC

Match 40

8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Thursday, 25th April 2019


Match 43

8:00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Saturday, 27th April 2019


Match 45

8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Tuesday, 30th April 2019


Match 49

8:00 PM M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Saturday, 4th May 2019

DC vs RR

Match 53

4:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Complete IPL RR Team Squad 2019 – Ajinkya Rahane, Krishnappa Gowtham, Sanju Samson, Shreyas Gopal, Aryaman Birla, Sudhesan Midhun, Prashant Chopra, Stuart Binny, Rahul Tripathi, Ben Stokes, Steve Smith, Jos Buttler, Jofra Archer, Ish Sodhi, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mahipal Lomror, Jaydev Unadkat, Varun Aaron, Oshane Thomas, Shashank Singh, Liam Livingstone, Shubham Ranjane, Manan Vohra, Ashton Turner, Riyan Parag.

Ajinkya Rahane led RR will play their first match against R. Ashwin’s Kings XI Punjab at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur on Monday March 25 from 8.00 pm onwards. Rajasthan Royals are the one times Indian Premier League title winners. We have listed above the complete RR  time table matches with venue details for VIVO IPL season 12. For purchasing the RR IPL Tickets 2019, go to Bookmyshow.com. Tickets live now on the BookMyShow website with the tagline of #HallaBol. You can find the RR IPL Tickets here.

Rate this post


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top