Home > Schedule > IPL KKR Match Schedule 2019 – Kolkata Knight Riders 2019 Team Next match, KKR Schedule

IPL KKR Match Schedule 2019 – Kolkata Knight Riders 2019 Team Next match, KKR Schedule

KKR Match Schedule 2019 – IPL Kolkata Knight Riders 2019 Team Next match, KKR Schedule, Venue, Live Telecast timings

Find IPL KKR Match Schedule 2019 with Kolkata Knight Riders 2019 Team matches. Get Kolkata Knight Riders Next match time table & full IPL 2019 KKR Schedule.

Are you looking for the KKR match schedule 2019 for this VIVO IPL 2019? If Yes, then you can find Kolkata Knight Riders 2019 Team matches schedule here along with their next match for Home and Away both games. As we know that 12th season of Indian Premier League has been announced with the complete schedule of IPL 2019 schedule. Hence, we’ve updated KKR schedule with all the information you needed here. As per the previous rules of IPL, there are total of 56 matches in the tournament and each team have to play 14 matches; 7 home matches & 7 away matches. According to these rules these there will be 14 matches played by all of the eight teams. IPL KKR match schedule 2019 also contains 14 IPL matches. And, looking towards the KKR schedule 2019, they will play 1st match against Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) on Sunday, March 24th. It will be the match 2 of IPL 2019 and you can watch IPL live online telecast at 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT). The Eden Gardens Stadium is the home ground of Kolkata Knight Riders, where KKR vs SRH IPL match will be played. You can Watch Kolkata vs Hyderabad IPL live streaming 2019 exclusively on Star Sports Network and Hotstar.com, Official broadcasters for IPL online streaming 2019. If you’re a true KKR fan, then you must be looking for the complete KKR schedule 2019, which we’ve provided below in this post.

As per the rules of the Indian Premier League the winner will get the 2 points and loser will get 0 and if the match is tied both the teams would get 1-1 point. For every win, they earn two points and at the end of league stage, the teams will qualify for the IPL 2019 Playoffs. According to Kolkata Knight Riders, they will begin the IPL 2019 season against SRH on March 24, Sunday. They will play against Kings XI Punjab on March 27, Tuesday; They need at least 8 wins to qualify into top four at the end of 56 matches; in what could be their last match should they fail to make to the top four in the IPL points table 2019.

Kolkata Knight Riders KKR match schedule 2019

Kolkata-Knight-Riders-KKR match-schedule-2019

The Kolkata Knight Riders also known as KKR represents the Kolkata city of India. The Kolkata Knight Riders franchise is owned by the Kolkata Knight Riders Cricket Limited whose is owned by Bollywood actor Shahrukh Khan, actress Juhi Chawla and her spouse Jay Mehta.. The team have always received love from all over the India. The Golden & Purple army which is lead by Gautam Gambhir right from the beginning of the 1st season of IPL, will be lead by Dinesh Kartik this year. The captain would be Dinesh Kartik with Jacques Kallis as the head coach of the KKR.

  • Find more about KKR team information here!

The Home ground of Kolkata Knight Riders is Eden Gardens Stadium, Kolkata.

Kolkata Knight Riders KKR match schedule 2019

IPL KKR Match Schedule 2019 – Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2019 Schedule, Next Match, Complete KKR Schedule

Day and Date Teams & Matches Time (IST) Venue(s)

Sunday 24th March 2019


Match 2

8:00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Wednesday 27th March 2019


Match 6

8:00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Saturday 30th March 2019


Match 10

8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Friday 5th April 2019


Match 17

8:00 PM M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Sunday 7th April 2019


Match 21

8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Tuesday, 9th April 2019


Match 23

8:00 PM M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Friday 12th April 2019


Match 26

8:00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sunday 14th April 2019


Match 29

4:00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Friday 19th April 2019


Match 35

8:00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sunday 21st April 2019


Match 38

4:00 PM Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Thursday 25th April 2019


Match 43

8:00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sunday 28th April 2019


Match 47

8:00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Friday 3rd May 2019


Match 52

8:00 PM IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Sunday 5th May 2019


Match 56

8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Complete IPL KKR Team Squad 2019 – Dinesh Karthik(c), Robin Uthappa, Chris Lynn, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Shubman Gill, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Shivam Mavi, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Carlos Brathwaite, Lockie Ferguson, Anrich Nortje, Nikhil Naik, Harry Gurney, Yarra Prithviraj, Joe Denly, Shrikant Mundhe, Sandeep Warrier, KC Cariappa


  • Kolkata Knight Riders have picked Sandeep Warrier and KC Cariappa as replacements for the injured pace-duo Kamlesh Nagarkoti and Shivam Mavi ahead of the VIVO Indian Premier League (IPL) 2019.
  • Warrier plays for Kerala in Indian domestic cricket and has been a part of the Royal Challengers Bangalore in the past. KC Cariappa has played for the Kings XI Punjab and the Kolkata Knight Riders in previous editions of the VIVO IPL.
  • Kolkata Knight Riders begin their VIVO IPL 2019 campaign with a clash against the Sunrisers Hyderabad at the Eden Gardens on March 24.

Dinesh Kartik led KKR will play their first match against David Warner’s Sunrisers Hyderabad at Eden Gardens Stadium, Kolkata on Saturday March 24 from 8.00 pm onwards. Kolkata Knight Riders are the two-times Indian Premier League title winners. We have listed above the complete KKR time table matches with venue details for VIVO IPL season 12. For purchasing the KKR IPL Tickets 2019, go to Bookmyshow.com. Tickets live now on the BookMyShow website with the tagline of #kkrhaitaiyaar & #korbolorbojeetbore. You can find the KKR IPL tickets here.

Rate this post


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top