Home > Schedule > IPL DC Match Schedule 2019 – Delhi Capitals 2019 Team Next match, DC Schedule

IPL DC Match Schedule 2019 – Delhi Capitals 2019 Team Next match, DC Schedule

DC Match Schedule 2019 – IPL Delhi Capitals 2019 Team Next match, DC Schedule, Venue, Live Telecast timings

Find IPL DC Match Schedule 2019 with Delhi Capitals 2019 Team matches. Get Delhi Capitals Next match time table & full IPL 2019 DC Schedule.

Are you looking for the DC match schedule 2019 for this VIVO IPL 2019? If Yes, then you can find Delhi Capitals 2019 Team matches schedule here along with their next match for Home and Away both games. As we know that 12th season of Indian Premier League has been announced with the complete schedule of IPL 2019 schedule. Hence, we’ve updated DC schedule with all the information you needed here. As per the previous rules of IPL, there are total of 56 matches in the tournament and each team have to play 14 matches; 7 home matches & 7 away matches. According to these rules these there will be 14 matches played by all of the eight teams. IPL DC match schedule 2019 also contains 14 IPL matches. And, looking towards the DC schedule 2019, they will play 1st match against Mumbai Indians (MI) on Sunday, March 24th. It will be the match 3 of IPL 2019 and you can watch IPL live online telecast at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT). The Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium is the home ground of Delhi Capitals. But MI vs DC IPL match will be played at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. You can Watch Mumbai vs Delhi IPL live streaming 2019 exclusively on Star Sports Network and Hotstar.com, Official broadcasters for IPL online stream 2019. If you’re a true DC fan, then you must be looking for the complete DC schedule 2019, which we’ve provided below in this post.

As per the rules of the Indian Premier League the winner will get the 2 points and loser will get 0 and if the match is tied both the teams would get 1-1 point. For every win, they earn two points and at the end of league stage, the teams will qualify for the IPL 2019 Playoffs. According to Delhi Capitals, they will begin the IPL 2019 season against SRH on March 24, Sunday. They will play against Kings XI Punjab on March 27, Tuesday; They need at least 8 wins to qualify into top four at the end of 56 matches; in what could be their last match should they fail to make to the top four in the IPL points table 2019.

Delhi Capitals DC match schedule 2019

Delhi Capitals DC match schedule 2019

The Delhi Capitals also known as DC represents the Delhi city of India. The Delhi Capitals franchise is owned by the Delhi Capitals Cricket Limited whose is owned by GMR Group and JSW Group. The team have always received love from all over the India. The Blue army which was lead by Gautam Gambhir, will be lead by Shreyas Iyer this year. The captain would be Shreyas Iyer with Ricky Ponting as the head coach of the DC.

  • Find more about DC team information here!

The Home ground of Delhi Capitals is Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi.

Delhi Capitals DC match schedule 2019

IPL DC Match Schedule 2019 – Delhi Capitals IPL 2019 Schedule, Next Match, Complete DC Schedule

Day and Date Teams & Matches Time (IST) Venue(s)

Sunday 24th March 2019

MI vs DC

Match 3

8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Tuesday 26th March 2019


Match 5

8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Saturday 30th March 2019


Match 10

8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Monday 1st April 2019


Match 13

8:00 PM IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

Thursday 4th April 2019


Match 16

8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Sunday 7th April 2019


Match 20

4:00 PM M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Friday 12th April 2019


Match 26

8:00 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sunday 14th April 2019


Match 30

8:00 PM Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Thursday 18th April 2019

DC vs MI

Match 34

8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Saturday 20th April 2019


Match 37

8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Monday 22nd April 2019

RR vs DC

Match 40

8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Sunday 28th April 2019


Match 46

4:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Wednesday 1st May 2019


Match 50

8:00 PM M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Saturday 4th May 2019

DC vs RR

Match 53

4:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi

Complete IPL DC Team Squad 2019 – A Bains (wk), Jalaj Saxena, Amit Mishra, Hanuma Vihari, Keemo Paul, Rahul Tewatia, Shreyas Iyer, S Rutherford, Trent Boult, Shikhar Dhawan, Colin Ingram, S Lamichhane, Rishabh Pant (wk), Axar Patel, B Ayyappa, Prithvi Shaw, Harshal Patel, Nathu Singh, Colin Munro, Manjot Kalra, Ishant Sharma, Chris Morris, Avesh Khan, Kagiso Rabada.

Shreyas Iyer led DC will play their first match against Rohit Sharma’s Mumbai Indians at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on Sunday March 24 from 8.00 pm onwards. Delhi Capitals never won the Title yet but this year with a Great Squad formation they are ready to get the Title Home in the Capital. We have listed above the complete DC time table matches with venue details for VIVO IPL season 12. For purchasing the DC IPL Tickets 2019, go to Insider.in. Tickets live now on the Insider website with the tagline of #DilDilliHai & #ThisIsNewDelhi. You can find the DC IPL tickets here.

IPL DC Match Schedule 2019 – Delhi Capitals 2019 Team Next match, DC Schedule
5 (100%) 1 vote


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top